2015 Representative Honours


Ed Baillieu and Lachlan Frean representing U16’s NSW Country 

number of Club players achieved rep honours in 2015, and the Club would like to recognize their achievement – well done to all these young men for representing their club, district and State region.


U10: Sam Gipson
U11: Matthew Parkes, Angus Hayman
U12: Jack Gipson, James Feetham, Alistair Cunningham, Hugh Samsa. The U12 Illawarriors were the 2015 winners of the Country Championships at Armidale. In addition, Oscar Frean represented the Wollongong Diocese at Forbes. Jayden Dunn represented Southern Schools, while Hugo Fay played for Bowral in 2015 but played his representative games with Southern Districts at the State Championships.
U13: Guy Campbell, Wilson Kelly, Jackson Philp
U14: Max Loiterton
U15: Harry Baillieu, Oscar Moran, Hugh McRae
U16: Lachlan Frean, Darcy Cotton, Ed Baillieu, Matthew Dunk, Henry Long, Nick Skepper, Charlie Machado

Junior Gold:

U15: Oscar Moran, Hugh McRae, Ben Kawalewski, Callum Peattie
U17: Ed Baillieu, Lachlan Frean, Finn Loiterton

NSW Country:

U16: Ed Baillieu, Lachlan Frean