Junior Blacks named in 2017 Illawarra Rep teams

Congratulations to the following Blacks players whom have been selected in to Illawarra Rep Squads for 2017. Well done boys!

U14 -Jayden Dunn

U15 – Jackson Philips

U16 – Chris Court, Kody Tozer, Max Loiterton, Windsor Akrigg

U17 – Oscar Moran, Lachie Roberts, Harrison Baillieu, Tom Whyte, Cameron DeMontemas

The representative program will begin with two, program-wide, induction days on Sunday 12th February and Sunday 19th February 2017. The venue and times will be confirmed soon.

Following trial games in March, these squads will be cut to 23 players in preparation for the NSW Country Championships (in May 2017) and the NSW State Championship (in June 2017).