Contacts

Club Committee

Mark Freund
President
mark.freund@bowralrugby.com.au
0424 565 325

Chris Petersen
Vice President
christian.petersen1@bigpond.com
0407 107 013

Ian Dwyer
Secretary
ian.dwyer@bowralrugby.com.au
4871 2667

Louise Spence
Treasurer
louise.spence@bowralrugby.com.au
0412 791 001

Tim Stevens
Committee
tim.stevens@bowralrugby.com.au
0458 555866

Todd Spence
Committee
spenco74@hotmail.com
0412 049 063

Gary Avis
Committee
Glavis4@bigpond.net.au
0438 730 162

Dennis Mudd
Committee
Muddlark45@hotmail.com
0402 106 614
4861 4885

David Loiterton
Committee
david.loiterton@bowralrugby.com.au
0488 161 658

Tina Cotton
Committee
tlc2269@outlook.com
0458 900 737

Greg Samsa
Committee
greg.samsa@bowralrugby.com.au
0417 430 926

Juniors Representative

Ross Webster
juniors@bowralrugby.com.au
0421 992 010

Southern Highlands 7’s

David Loiterton
david.loiterton@bowralrugby.com.au
0488 161 658