Contacts

Club Committee

Mark Freund
President
mark.freund@bowralrugby.com.au
0424 565 325

Chris Petersen
Vice President
christian.petersen1@bigpond.com
0407 107 013

Ian Dwyer
Secretary
ian.dwyer@bowralrugby.com.au
4871 2667

Baedon Terry
Treasurer
baedon@iinet.net.au
0410 487 945

Nicholas Coombes
Club Coach
nicholas@bowralrugby.com.au
0410 628 629

Todd Spence
Committee
spenco74@hotmail.com
0412 049 063

Malcolm Noad
Committee
mal@kramernoad.com.au
0413 081 018

Gary Avis
Committee
Glavis4@bigpond.net.au
0438 730 162

Ross Webster
Committee
ross.webster@bowralrugby.com.au
0421 992 010

Jim Flinn
Committee
jimflinn@hotmail.com.au
0412 618 236

Murray Fox
Committee
foxmr@tpg.com.au
0417 248 24

Johnathan Tighe
Committee
jonathant@jamesons.com.au
0406 991 011

Juniors Representative

Ross Webster
ross.webster@bowralrugby.com.au
0421 992 010

Life Member

Val Tyson
val.tyson@bowralrugby.com.au
0411 540 227

Postal Address

PO Box 1091
Bowral NSW 25676