Contacts

Club Committee

Mark Freund
President
mark.freund@bowralrugby.com.au
0424 565 325

Chris Petersen
Vice President
christian.petersen1@bigpond.com
0407 107 013

Johnathan Tighe
Secretary
jonny.tighe@raywhite.com
0406 991 011

Baedon Terry
Treasurer
baedon@iinet.net.au
0410 487 945

Steve Talbot
Club Coach
clubcoach@bowralrugby.com.au
0410332100

 

Malcolm Noad
Committee
mal@kramernoad.com.au
0413 081 018

Gary Avis
Committee
Glavis4@bigpond.net.au
0438 730 162

Ross Webster
Committee
ross.webster@bowralrugby.com.au
0421 992 010

Jim Flinn
Committee
jimflinn@hotmail.com.au
0412 618 236

John Mumm
Committee

Ian Dwyer
Committee
ian.dwyer@bowralrugby.com.au
4871 2667

 

Juniors Representative

Ross Webster
ross.webster@bowralrugby.com.au
0421 992 010

Life Member

Val Tyson
val.tyson@bowralrugby.com.au
0411 540 227

Postal Address

PO Box 1091
Bowral NSW 25676