Contacts

Club Committee

Mark Freund
President
mark.freund@bowralrugby.com.au
0424 565 325

Chris Petersen
Vice President
christian.petersen1@bigpond.com
0407 107 013

Ian Dwyer
Secretary
ian.dwyer@bowralrugby.com.au
4871 2667

Baedon Terry
Treasurer
baedon@iinet.net.au
0410 487 945

Nicholas Coombes
Club Coach
nicholas.combes@bowralrugby.com.au
0410 628 629

Todd Spence
Committee
spenco74@hotmail.com
0412 049 063

Dennis Mudd
Committee
Muddlark45@hotmail.com
0402 106 614
4861 4885

Louise Spence
Committee
Louise.spence@bowralrugby.com.au
0412 791 001

Gary Avis
Committee
Glavis4@bigpond.net.au
0438 730 162

David Loiterton
Committee
david.loiterton@bowralrugby.com.au
0488 161 658

Ross Webster
Committee
ross.webster@bowralrugby.com.au
0421 992 010

Jim Flinn
Committee
jimflinn@hotmail.com.au
0412 618 236

Michael Leahy
Committee
michael@bowralrugby.com.au
0413 777 779

Juniors Representative

Michael Leahy
michael@bowralrugby.com.au
0413 777 779

Southern Highlands 7’s

David Loiterton
david.loiterton@bowralrugby.com.au
0488 161 658