Coach Qualifications

To coach Rugby in Australia you have to be current with your Smart Rugby accreditation. This lasts 2 years from the date the course was run and needs to be renewed every 2 years.
From there the qualifications run as follows:
• Fundamental
• Level 1
• Level 2
• Level 3
All these courses are run by the ARU Development Officers and details are available via the ARUWebsite.