Club Committee

Wirreanda Rd, Burradoo NSW 2576
PO Box 1091, Bowral NSW 2576

Mark Freund
President
mark.freund@bowralrugby.com.au
0424 565 325

Chris Petersen
Vice President
christian.petersen1@bigpond.com
0407 107 013

Johnathan Tighe
Secretary
jonny.tighe@raywhite.com
0406 991 011

Baedon Terry
Treasurer
baedon@iinet.net.au
0410 487 945

Steve Talbot
Club Coach
clubcoach@bowralrugby.com.au
0410332100

Malcolm Noad
Committee
mal@kramernoad.com.au
0413 081 018

Ian Dwyer
Committee
ian.dwyer@bowralrugby.com.au

0438 730 162

Jim Flinn
Committee
jimflinn@hotmail.com.au
0412 618 236

David Loiterton
Committee
david@mgt.asia
0488 161 658

John Mumm
Committee

Cam Francis
Junior President
cam@bowralrugby.com.au
0421 427 440

Val Tyson
Life Member
val.tyson@bowralrugby.com.au
0411 540 227